High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
741 Thursday, March 28 calendar 2137
742 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 2231
743 Tuesday, March 26 calendar 2240
744 Monday, March 25 calendar 2127
745 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of March 25-30 2385
746 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2268
747 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2294
748 Friday, March 22 calendar 2146
749 Thursday, March 21 calendar 2051
750 Wednesday, March 20 calendar 2060
751 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 2115
752 Monday, March 18 calendar 2057
753 Friday, March 8 calendar 3041
754 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3062
755 Thursday, March 7 calendar 2817
756 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 2777
757 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 3005
758 Monday, March 4 calendar 3106
759 Sunday, March 3 calendar 3056
760 Friday, March 1 calendar 3165
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates