High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
741 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2648
742 Monday, July 1 Calendar 2540
743 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 2750
744 Friday, June 28, Calendar 2895
745 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 2828
746 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 2775
747 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2889
748 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 2852
749 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2793
750 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3200
751 Monday, June 24 Calendar 2615
752 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 2671
753 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 2692
754 Friday, June 21, Calendar 2660
755 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2708
756 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2765
757 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2805
758 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2781
759 Thursday, June 20 calendar 2560
760 Wednesday, June 19 calendar 2561
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates