High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
761 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 2146
762 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 2258
763 Monday, May 20 calendar 2172
764 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2213
765 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2155
766 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2203
767 Thursday, May 16 calendar 2301
768 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 2297
769 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 2252
770 Monday, May 13 calendar 2314
771 Thursday, May 9 calendar 2361
772 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 2506
773 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 2457
774 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 2556
775 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2695
776 Monday, May 6 calendar 2602
777 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2633
778 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 2695
779 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 2606
780 Friday, May 3 calendar 2588
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 39 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates