High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
781 Monday, July 15 Calendar 3223
782 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3232
783 Sunday, July 14 calendar 3191
784 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3178
785 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 15-20 3417
786 Wednesday, July 10 calendar 3140
787 Tuesday, July 9 Calendar 3213
788 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3640
789 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 8-13 3825
790 Friday, July 5 Calendar 3512
791 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3575
792 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3894
793 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3538
794 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 3458
795 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 3524
796 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 3445
797 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3322
798 Monday, July 1 Calendar 3185
799 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 3395
800 Friday, June 28, Calendar 3597
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 40 of 61
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates