High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Wednesday, Dec. 26 calendar 2926
862 Tuesday, Dec. 25 calendar 3470
863 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 3183
864 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 2857
865 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 2854
866 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 2755
867 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 2527
868 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 2622
869 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 2561
870 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 2160
871 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 2188
872 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 2280
873 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 2150
874 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 2237
875 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 2427
876 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 2633
877 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 2451
878 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 2640
879 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 2665
880 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 2675
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates