High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 2681
882 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 2623
883 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 2658
884 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 2750
885 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 2628
886 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 2701
887 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 2618
888 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 2668
889 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 2699
890 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 2625
891 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 2684
892 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 2485
893 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 2551
894 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 2474
895 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 2584
896 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 2674
897 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 2475
898 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2489
899 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2414
900 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2559
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates