High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Monday, April 22 calendar 3887
922 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3988
923 Sunday, April 21 calendar 3920
924 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4180
925 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 3962
926 Friday, April 19 calendar 3821
927 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3954
928 Thursday, April 18 calendar 3744
929 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 3685
930 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 3766
931 Sunday, April 14 calendar 3714
932 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3847
933 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3937
934 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 3888
935 Friday, April 12 calendar 3878
936 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3803
937 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 3962
938 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 3968
939 Monday, April 8 calendar 3942
940 Sunday, April 7 calendar 4165
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates