High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 2890
922 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 2891
923 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 2931
924 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3057
925 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3009
926 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 2975
927 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 2775
928 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 2791
929 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 2714
930 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 2837
931 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 2713
932 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2591
933 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2509
934 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2603
935 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2592
936 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 2773
937 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2623
938 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2621
939 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 2511
940 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 2740
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates