High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3149
942 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 2955
943 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 2958
944 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 2887
945 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3002
946 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 2875
947 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2763
948 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2683
949 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2772
950 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2761
951 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 2956
952 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2797
953 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2795
954 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 2682
955 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 2914
956 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 2817
957 City bus map 3220
958 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 2859
959 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 2886
960 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 2834
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 54
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates