High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 2900
962 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 2845
963 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 2899
964 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 2862
965 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 2936
966 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 2743
967 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 2849
968 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 2893
969 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 2727
970 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 2823
971 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 3064
972 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 3118
973 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 2873
974 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 2806
975 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 3288
976 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 3419
977 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 3221
978 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 3215
979 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 3054
980 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 3087
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 54
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates