High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3337
962 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 3271
963 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 3461
964 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 3454
965 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 3413
966 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 7300
967 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 3334
968 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 3219
969 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3452
970 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3418
971 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3395
972 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3397
973 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3425
974 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3567
975 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3522
976 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3484
977 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3285
978 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3293
979 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3227
980 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3343
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates