High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 4173
962 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 4166
963 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 3839
964 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 4189
965 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 3870
966 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 3885
967 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 3725
968 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 4156
969 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 4098
970 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 4186
971 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 4055
972 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 4063
973 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 4006
974 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 4008
975 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 3810
976 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 4124
977 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 4442
978 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 4552
979 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 4454
980 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 4209
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 61
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates