High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 3378
982 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 3447
983 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 3363
984 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 3532
985 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3626
986 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 3353
987 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 3379
988 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 3292
989 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 3456
990 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3596
991 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3630
992 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 3542
993 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 3586
994 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 3790
995 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 3675
996 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 3842
997 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 3877
998 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 3685
999 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3714
1000 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 3637
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates