High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 3493
982 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3589
983 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 3320
984 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 3347
985 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 3258
986 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 3421
987 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3565
988 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3600
989 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 3504
990 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 3550
991 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 3752
992 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 3641
993 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 3809
994 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 3844
995 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 3654
996 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3680
997 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 3604
998 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 3788
999 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 3782
1000 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 3744
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 58

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates