High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 3781
982 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 3764
983 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 3334
984 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 3370
985 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 3445
986 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 3332
987 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 3417
988 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 3648
989 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 3816
990 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 3607
991 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 3848
992 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 3819
993 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 3857
994 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 3781
995 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 3808
996 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 3905
997 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3777
998 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3854
999 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3774
1000 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 3803
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates