High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3743
1002 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 3665
1003 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 3855
1004 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 3845
1005 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 3807
1006 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 7706
1007 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 3727
1008 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 3651
1009 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3929
1010 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3818
1011 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3801
1012 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3793
1013 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3820
1014 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3975
1015 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3934
1016 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3938
1017 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3679
1018 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3683
1019 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3631
1020 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3751
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates