High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 3276
1002 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 3232
1003 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 3307
1004 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 3109
1005 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 3248
1006 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 3271
1007 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 3102
1008 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 3198
1009 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 3439
1010 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 3524
1011 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 3244
1012 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 3174
1013 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 3693
1014 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 3796
1015 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 3619
1016 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 3585
1017 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 3476
1018 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 3455
1019 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 3690
1020 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 3569
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates