High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Wednesday, Jan. 2 calendar 4039
1002 Tuesday, Jan. 1 calendar 4625
1003 Monday, Dec. 31 calendar 4627
1004 Sunday, Dec. 30 calendar 4433
1005 Friday, Dec. 28 calendar 4535
1006 Thursday, Dec. 27 calendar 4545
1007 Wednesday, Dec. 26 calendar 4628
1008 Tuesday, Dec. 25 calendar 5068
1009 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 4743
1010 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 4422
1011 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 4457
1012 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 4339
1013 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 4237
1014 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 4195
1015 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 4190
1016 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 3747
1017 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 3794
1018 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 3869
1019 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 3755
1020 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 3838
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 61
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates