High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4088
1002 Thursday, June 20 calendar 3816
1003 Wednesday, June 19 calendar 3824
1004 Tuesday, June 18 calendar 3881
1005 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3884
1006 Sunday, June 16 calendar 4004
1007 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4117
1008 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of June 17-22 4138
1009 Thursday, June 13 calendar 4078
1010 Friday, June 14 calendar 4088
1011 Wednesday, June 12 calendar 4049
1012 Tuesday, June 11 calendar 4020
1013 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4401
1014 Friday, June 7 calendar 4039
1015 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4443
1016 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4390
1017 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of June 10-15 4149
1018 Thursday, June 6 calendar 4018
1019 Wednesday, June 5 calendar 3976
1020 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4132
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 70
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates