High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Friday, April 19 calendar 3954
1002 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4088
1003 Thursday, April 18 calendar 3869
1004 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 3801
1005 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 3888
1006 Sunday, April 14 calendar 3839
1007 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3989
1008 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4078
1009 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 4037
1010 Friday, April 12 calendar 4003
1011 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3924
1012 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 4101
1013 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 4104
1014 Monday, April 8 calendar 4083
1015 Sunday, April 7 calendar 4290
1016 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4446
1017 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 4456
1018 Friday, April 5 calendar 4415
1019 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4340
1020 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4215
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 66
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates