High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1001 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 4408
1002 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 4416
1003 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 4374
1004 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 4370
1005 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 4168
1006 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 4478
1007 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 4816
1008 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 4938
1009 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 4813
1010 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 4584
1011 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 4930
1012 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 5103
1013 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 5067
1014 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 4893
1015 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 4927
1016 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 4836
1017 Sunday, Jan. 13 calendar 5185
1018 Friday, Jan. 11 calendar 4988
1019 Thursday, Jan. 10 calendar 5076
1020 Wednesday, Jan. 9 calendar 4844
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 51 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates