High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 3963
1022 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 4010
1023 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 3929
1024 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 4118
1025 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 4105
1026 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 4069
1027 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 7965
1028 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 3993
1029 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 3928
1030 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 4211
1031 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 4079
1032 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 4056
1033 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 4055
1034 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 4071
1035 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 4225
1036 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 4190
1037 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 4202
1038 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3933
1039 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3949
1040 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3883
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates