High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 4076
1022 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 4227
1023 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 4025
1024 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 4271
1025 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 4241
1026 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 4292
1027 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 4200
1028 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 4229
1029 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 4326
1030 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 4209
1031 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 4277
1032 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 4198
1033 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 4232
1034 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 4248
1035 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 4170
1036 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 4328
1037 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 4066
1038 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 4140
1039 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 4048
1040 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 4231
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 61
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates