High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 4152
1022 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 4068
1023 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4300
1024 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 4160
1025 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4119
1026 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4595
1027 Monday, June 24 Calendar 3941
1028 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 3977
1029 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 4060
1030 Friday, June 21, Calendar 3951
1031 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4040
1032 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4114
1033 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4256
1034 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4170
1035 Thursday, June 20 calendar 3878
1036 Wednesday, June 19 calendar 3889
1037 Tuesday, June 18 calendar 3943
1038 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3947
1039 Sunday, June 16 calendar 4063
1040 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4176
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 72
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates