High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3663
1022 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 3507
1023 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 3496
1024 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 3386
1025 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 3627
1026 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 3522
1027 City bus map 3988
1028 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 3658
1029 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 3595
1030 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 3544
1031 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 3619
1032 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 3571
1033 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 3644
1034 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 3443
1035 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 3622
1036 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 3597
1037 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 3431
1038 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 3529
1039 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 3784
1040 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 3896
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates