High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1021 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 4434
1022 Monday, March 18 calendar 4332
1023 Friday, March 8 calendar 5342
1024 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 5516
1025 Thursday, March 7 calendar 5140
1026 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 5040
1027 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 5441
1028 Monday, March 4 calendar 5414
1029 Sunday, March 3 calendar 5374
1030 Friday, March 1 calendar 5501
1031 Thursday, Feb. 28 calendar 4594
1032 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4861
1033 Tuesday, Feb. 26 calendar 4743
1034 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 4703
1035 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 5021
1036 Sunday, Feb. 24 calendar 4856
1037 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 5233
1038 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 25 – March 2 4694
1039 Friday, Feb. 22 calendar 4851
1040 Thursday, Feb. 21 calendar 4688
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 52 of 65
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates