High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 4033
1042 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 4066
1043 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 3977
1044 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 4131
1045 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 4279
1046 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 4315
1047 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 4263
1048 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 4270
1049 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 4514
1050 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 4364
1051 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 4524
1052 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 4554
1053 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 4365
1054 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 4399
1055 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 4328
1056 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 4521
1057 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 4498
1058 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 4458
1059 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 8360
1060 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 4384
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 61
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates