High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 5160
1042 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 4841
1043 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 4866
1044 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 4745
1045 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 4671
1046 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 4611
1047 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 4597
1048 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 4159
1049 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 4205
1050 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 4283
1051 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 4165
1052 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 4245
1053 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 4496
1054 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 4641
1055 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 4421
1056 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 4673
1057 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 4643
1058 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 4693
1059 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 4596
1060 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 4646
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates