High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Wednesday, March 20 calendar 4401
1042 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 4471
1043 Monday, March 18 calendar 4362
1044 Friday, March 8 calendar 5374
1045 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 5578
1046 Thursday, March 7 calendar 5175
1047 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 5067
1048 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 5481
1049 Monday, March 4 calendar 5443
1050 Sunday, March 3 calendar 5415
1051 Friday, March 1 calendar 5530
1052 Thursday, Feb. 28 calendar 4623
1053 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4910
1054 Tuesday, Feb. 26 calendar 4780
1055 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 4732
1056 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 5058
1057 Sunday, Feb. 24 calendar 4880
1058 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 5280
1059 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 25 – March 2 4728
1060 Friday, Feb. 22 calendar 4880
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 66
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates