High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 4617
1042 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 4562
1043 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 4550
1044 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 4112
1045 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 4156
1046 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 4236
1047 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 4118
1048 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 4197
1049 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 4443
1050 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 4593
1051 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 4375
1052 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 4625
1053 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 4595
1054 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 4646
1055 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 4548
1056 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 4598
1057 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 4679
1058 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 4555
1059 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 4631
1060 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 4552
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates