High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 4471
1042 Monday, March 18 calendar 4361
1043 Friday, March 8 calendar 5373
1044 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 5572
1045 Thursday, March 7 calendar 5173
1046 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 5067
1047 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 5478
1048 Monday, March 4 calendar 5442
1049 Sunday, March 3 calendar 5413
1050 Friday, March 1 calendar 5528
1051 Thursday, Feb. 28 calendar 4623
1052 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4904
1053 Tuesday, Feb. 26 calendar 4780
1054 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 4731
1055 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 5057
1056 Sunday, Feb. 24 calendar 4880
1057 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 5279
1058 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 25 – March 2 4724
1059 Friday, Feb. 22 calendar 4880
1060 Thursday, Feb. 21 calendar 4717
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 66
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates