High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
601 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 1395
602 Monday, July 15 Calendar 1363
603 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1422
604 Sunday, July 14 calendar 1408
605 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1352
606 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 15-20 1535
607 Wednesday, July 10 calendar 1372
608 Tuesday, July 9 Calendar 1407
609 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1696
610 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 8-13 1948
611 Friday, July 5 Calendar 1730
612 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1627
613 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1970
614 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1692
615 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 1674
616 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 1738
617 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 1647
618 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1495
619 Monday, July 1 Calendar 1427
620 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 1645
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 31 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates