High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
601 Tuesday, July 16 Calendar 1405
602 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 1436
603 Monday, July 15 Calendar 1398
604 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1455
605 Sunday, July 14 calendar 1441
606 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1388
607 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 15-20 1580
608 Wednesday, July 10 calendar 1405
609 Tuesday, July 9 Calendar 1442
610 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1737
611 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 8-13 1991
612 Friday, July 5 Calendar 1764
613 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1668
614 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2010
615 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1731
616 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 1709
617 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 1770
618 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 1681
619 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1532
620 Monday, July 1 Calendar 1463
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 31 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates