High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
621 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 1755
622 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 1815
623 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 1730
624 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1584
625 Monday, July 1 Calendar 1509
626 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 1724
627 Friday, June 28, Calendar 1777
628 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 1783
629 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 1729
630 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1790
631 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 1782
632 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1709
633 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2006
634 Monday, June 24 Calendar 1555
635 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 1591
636 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 1602
637 Friday, June 21, Calendar 1600
638 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1614
639 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1660
640 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1690
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 32 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates