High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
621 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 1704
622 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1558
623 Monday, July 1 Calendar 1484
624 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 1701
625 Friday, June 28, Calendar 1752
626 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 1756
627 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 1703
628 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1762
629 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 1756
630 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1681
631 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1977
632 Monday, June 24 Calendar 1530
633 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 1570
634 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 1575
635 Friday, June 21, Calendar 1577
636 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1591
637 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1637
638 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1664
639 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1647
640 Thursday, June 20 calendar 1481
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 32 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates