High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
661 Wednesday, May 29 calendar 1571
662 Sunday, May 26 calendar 1710
663 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 26-June 1 1720
664 Monday, May 27 calendar 1742
665 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1685
666 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 1875
667 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1947
668 Thursday, May 23 calendar 1407
669 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 1393
670 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 1340
671 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 1414
672 Monday, May 20 calendar 1357
673 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1383
674 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1322
675 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1369
676 Thursday, May 16 calendar 1481
677 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 1461
678 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 1437
679 Monday, May 13 calendar 1506
680 Thursday, May 9 calendar 1543
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 34 of 52

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates