High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
701 Friday, July 5 Calendar 2531
702 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2491
703 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2861
704 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2531
705 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 2481
706 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 2548
707 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 2461
708 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2312
709 Monday, July 1 Calendar 2230
710 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 2437
711 Friday, June 28, Calendar 2513
712 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 2503
713 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 2457
714 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2531
715 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 2524
716 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2440
717 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2843
718 Monday, June 24 Calendar 2290
719 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 2336
720 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 2351
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 36 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates