High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
721 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 1757
722 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 1685
723 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 1285
724 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 1301
725 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 1396
726 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 1257
727 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 1357
728 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 1524
729 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 1751
730 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 1611
731 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 1796
732 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 1804
733 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 1796
734 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 1755
735 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 1782
736 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 1881
737 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 1766
738 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 1822
739 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 1759
740 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 1773
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 37 of 46
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates