High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
761 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3215
762 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3533
763 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3168
764 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 3105
765 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 3171
766 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 3090
767 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2957
768 Monday, July 1 Calendar 2834
769 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 3035
770 Friday, June 28, Calendar 3208
771 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 3116
772 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 3064
773 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3212
774 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 3142
775 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3092
776 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3512
777 Monday, June 24 Calendar 2911
778 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 2964
779 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 2993
780 Friday, June 21, Calendar 2955
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 39 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates