High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
761 Tuesday, Feb. 26 calendar 2424
762 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 2402
763 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2634
764 Sunday, Feb. 24 calendar 2504
765 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2713
766 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 25 – March 2 2309
767 Friday, Feb. 22 calendar 2522
768 Thursday, Feb. 21 calendar 2347
769 Wednesday, Feb. 20 calendar 2116
770 Monday, Feb. 18 calendar 2533
771 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 17-23 2339
772 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2298
773 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2436
774 Sunday, Feb. 17 calendar 2364
775 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 2311
776 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 2210
777 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 2418
778 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 2155
779 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 2031
780 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2504
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 39 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates