High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
801 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 1635
802 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 1851
803 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 1768
804 City bus map 2119
805 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 1808
806 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 1831
807 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 1770
808 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 1849
809 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 1801
810 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 1867
811 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 1693
812 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 1780
813 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 1830
814 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 1679
815 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 1779
816 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 1998
817 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 2044
818 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 1827
819 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 1763
820 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 2239
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 Next > End >>
Page 41 of 47
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates