High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
801 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 2670
802 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 2580
803 Monday, May 13 calendar 2635
804 Thursday, May 9 calendar 2687
805 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 2851
806 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 2792
807 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 2892
808 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3044
809 Monday, May 6 calendar 2929
810 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2971
811 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 3043
812 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 2953
813 Friday, May 3 calendar 2914
814 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2965
815 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2713
816 Thursday, May 2 calendar 2771
817 Wednesday, May 1 calendar 2749
818 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 2685
819 Monday, April 29 calendar 2727
820 Sunday, April 28 calendar 2705
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 41 of 58

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates