High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2776
822 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2816
823 Thursday, May 16 calendar 2882
824 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 2957
825 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 2851
826 Monday, May 13 calendar 2904
827 Thursday, May 9 calendar 2955
828 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 3124
829 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3054
830 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 3165
831 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3323
832 Monday, May 6 calendar 3209
833 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3255
834 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 3330
835 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 3225
836 Friday, May 3 calendar 3177
837 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3236
838 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2990
839 Thursday, May 2 calendar 3036
840 Wednesday, May 1 calendar 3027
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates