High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4227
822 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3872
823 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 3787
824 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 3845
825 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 3772
826 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3658
827 Monday, July 1 Calendar 3505
828 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 3720
829 Friday, June 28, Calendar 3934
830 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 3803
831 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 3748
832 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3934
833 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 3835
834 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3786
835 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4214
836 Monday, June 24 Calendar 3610
837 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 3645
838 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 3695
839 Friday, June 21, Calendar 3647
840 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3706
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates