High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
841 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of March 25-30 3248
842 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3164
843 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3152
844 Friday, March 22 calendar 2991
845 Thursday, March 21 calendar 2882
846 Wednesday, March 20 calendar 2897
847 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 2956
848 Monday, March 18 calendar 2884
849 Friday, March 8 calendar 3873
850 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3956
851 Thursday, March 7 calendar 3656
852 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 3599
853 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 3883
854 Monday, March 4 calendar 3946
855 Sunday, March 3 calendar 3895
856 Friday, March 1 calendar 3999
857 Thursday, Feb. 28 calendar 3132
858 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 3361
859 Tuesday, Feb. 26 calendar 3271
860 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 3247
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 43 of 57
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates