High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
841 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 2773
842 Sunday, April 14 calendar 2697
843 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2810
844 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2902
845 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 2847
846 Friday, April 12 calendar 2875
847 Thursday, April 11 calendar 2796
848 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 2936
849 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 2950
850 Monday, April 8 calendar 2907
851 Sunday, April 7 calendar 3158
852 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3265
853 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 3262
854 Friday, April 5 calendar 3241
855 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3166
856 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3056
857 Thursday, April 4 calendar 3101
858 Wednesday, April 3 calendar 3136
859 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 3094
860 Tuesday, April 2 calendar 2901
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 43 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates