High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 3259
862 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3532
863 Sunday, Feb. 24 calendar 3381
864 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3675
865 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 25 – March 2 3206
866 Friday, Feb. 22 calendar 3394
867 Thursday, Feb. 21 calendar 3225
868 Wednesday, Feb. 20 calendar 2977
869 Monday, Feb. 18 calendar 3391
870 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 17-23 3264
871 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3195
872 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3343
873 Sunday, Feb. 17 calendar 3243
874 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 3199
875 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 3080
876 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 3299
877 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 3023
878 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 2894
879 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3508
880 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3108
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 57
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates