High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2101
862 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2247
863 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2380
864 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2420
865 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2290
866 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2361
867 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 2484
868 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 2441
869 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 2618
870 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 2654
871 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 2466
872 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 2478
873 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 2428
874 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 2576
875 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 2619
876 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 2571
877 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 6447
878 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 2481
879 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 2381
880 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 2607
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 52

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates