High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2203
862 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2124
863 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2269
864 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2404
865 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2444
866 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2313
867 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2385
868 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 2506
869 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 2462
870 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 2642
871 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 2679
872 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 2488
873 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 2504
874 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 2453
875 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 2603
876 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 2641
877 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 2596
878 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 6473
879 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 2507
880 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 2403
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates