High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 3205
882 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 3221
883 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 2921
884 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 3097
885 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 2934
886 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 2939
887 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 2786
888 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 3165
889 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 3162
890 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 3162
891 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 3118
892 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 3118
893 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 3070
894 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 3087
895 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 2887
896 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 3186
897 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 3505
898 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 3602
899 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 3512
900 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 3283
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 57
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates