High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 3042
882 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 3043
883 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 2952
884 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 2713
885 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 2809
886 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 2748
887 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 2345
888 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 2378
889 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 2468
890 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 2346
891 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 2435
892 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 2624
893 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 2829
894 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 2649
895 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 2833
896 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 2860
897 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 2863
898 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 2803
899 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 2841
900 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 2930
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 54
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates