High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Thursday, May 23 calendar 3625
882 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3599
883 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3516
884 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 3640
885 Monday, May 20 calendar 3527
886 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3627
887 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3567
888 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3607
889 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3664
890 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3733
891 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3630
892 Monday, May 13 calendar 3669
893 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3738
894 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 3933
895 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3831
896 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 3951
897 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4121
898 Monday, May 6 calendar 3993
899 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4050
900 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 4131
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates