High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 2631
882 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 2596
883 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 2593
884 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 2573
885 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 2639
886 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 2748
887 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 2716
888 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 2673
889 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 2476
890 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 2481
891 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 2402
892 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 2522
893 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 2404
894 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2282
895 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2208
896 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2286
897 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2273
898 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 2464
899 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2316
900 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2312
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates