High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 2618
882 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 2693
883 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 2612
884 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 2663
885 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 2691
886 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 2618
887 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 2676
888 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 2480
889 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 2544
890 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 2467
891 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 2576
892 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 2667
893 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 2468
894 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2481
895 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2408
896 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2554
897 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2704
898 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2734
899 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2596
900 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2672
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates