High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 Monday, May 27 calendar 4061
902 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4071
903 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 4257
904 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4457
905 Thursday, May 23 calendar 3734
906 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3702
907 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3620
908 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 3753
909 Monday, May 20 calendar 3628
910 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3728
911 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3687
912 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3711
913 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3768
914 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3844
915 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3737
916 Monday, May 13 calendar 3778
917 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3844
918 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4043
919 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3938
920 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 4072
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 63
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates