High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2351
902 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2350
903 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 2229
904 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 2457
905 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 2366
906 City bus map 2732
907 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 2408
908 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 2433
909 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 2382
910 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 2442
911 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 2408
912 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 2467
913 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 2288
914 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 2378
915 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 2433
916 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 2271
917 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 2375
918 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 2606
919 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 2651
920 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 2414
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates