High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2713
902 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2744
903 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2604
904 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2680
905 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 2809
906 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 2767
907 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 2938
908 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 2972
909 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 2778
910 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 2801
911 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 2748
912 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 2899
913 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 2928
914 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 2889
915 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 6772
916 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 2801
917 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 2697
918 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 2920
919 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 2896
920 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 2880
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates