High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 2791
902 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 2825
903 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 2857
904 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 2779
905 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 2851
906 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 2651
907 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 2721
908 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 2637
909 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 2751
910 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 2847
911 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 2644
912 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2659
913 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2580
914 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2730
915 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2878
916 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2910
917 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2774
918 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2851
919 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 2973
920 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 2935
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 54
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates