High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2588
902 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2741
903 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2769
904 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2632
905 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2707
906 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 2831
907 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 2792
908 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 2964
909 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 2997
910 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 2809
911 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 2831
912 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 2774
913 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 2928
914 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 2956
915 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 2917
916 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 6799
917 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 2827
918 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 2726
919 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 2947
920 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 2921
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates