High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 Monday, May 27 calendar 4062
902 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4078
903 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 4257
904 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4461
905 Thursday, May 23 calendar 3736
906 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3705
907 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3621
908 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 3755
909 Monday, May 20 calendar 3632
910 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3730
911 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3693
912 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3712
913 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3769
914 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3847
915 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3739
916 Monday, May 13 calendar 3780
917 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3851
918 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4046
919 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3939
920 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 4072
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 63
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates