High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Tuesday, Jan. 1 calendar 3684
922 Monday, Dec. 31 calendar 3606
923 Sunday, Dec. 30 calendar 3493
924 Friday, Dec. 28 calendar 3586
925 Thursday, Dec. 27 calendar 3595
926 Wednesday, Dec. 26 calendar 3603
927 Tuesday, Dec. 25 calendar 4095
928 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 3788
929 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 3464
930 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 3475
931 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 3370
932 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 3185
933 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 3231
934 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 3190
935 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 2774
936 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 2805
937 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 2892
938 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 2775
939 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 2863
940 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 3084
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 57
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates