High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 2781
922 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 2858
923 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 2763
924 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 2884
925 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 2979
926 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 2770
927 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2783
928 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2711
929 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2860
930 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3006
931 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3042
932 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2906
933 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2979
934 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 3105
935 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 3068
936 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 3243
937 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 3268
938 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 3085
939 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3112
940 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 3048
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates