High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3167
942 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3145
943 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3122
944 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3125
945 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3157
946 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3295
947 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3249
948 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3212
949 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3021
950 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3018
951 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 2953
952 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3069
953 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 2937
954 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2827
955 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2744
956 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2829
957 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2821
958 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3019
959 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2857
960 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2861
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates