High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3119
942 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3096
943 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3098
944 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3132
945 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3269
946 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3224
947 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3185
948 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 2993
949 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 2994
950 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 2925
951 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3043
952 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 2913
953 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2801
954 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2719
955 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2809
956 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2798
957 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 2994
958 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2835
959 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2833
960 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 2720
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates