High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3788
942 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3870
943 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3768
944 Monday, May 13 calendar 3795
945 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3877
946 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4081
947 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3956
948 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 4106
949 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4268
950 Monday, May 6 calendar 4120
951 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 4195
952 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 4273
953 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 4166
954 Friday, May 3 calendar 4085
955 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4173
956 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3915
957 Thursday, May 2 calendar 3940
958 Wednesday, May 1 calendar 3938
959 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 3898
960 Monday, April 29 calendar 3907
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 65
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates