High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 2979
982 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 3021
983 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 2856
984 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 2950
985 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 3196
986 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 3254
987 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 3007
988 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 2933
989 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 3419
990 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 3550
991 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 3348
992 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 3342
993 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 3188
994 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 3216
995 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 3442
996 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 3327
997 Thursday, Aug. 23 calendar 3085
998 Wednesday, Aug. 22 calendar 3139
999 Want to fulfill your dreams of becoming a truck driver? 9754
1000 Organizers seeking entries for Billy’s annual Yellow Brick Road Car Show 9913
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates