High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3550
982 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3492
983 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3475
984 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3475
985 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3506
986 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3648
987 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3605
988 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3579
989 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3364
990 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3369
991 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3305
992 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3431
993 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 3297
994 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 3190
995 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 3106
996 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 3189
997 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 3179
998 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3373
999 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 3217
1000 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 3215
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 57
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates