High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Thursday, March 21 calendar 4300
982 Wednesday, March 20 calendar 4329
983 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 4397
984 Monday, March 18 calendar 4297
985 Friday, March 8 calendar 5304
986 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 5458
987 Thursday, March 7 calendar 5099
988 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 5008
989 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 5400
990 Monday, March 4 calendar 5376
991 Sunday, March 3 calendar 5333
992 Friday, March 1 calendar 5461
993 Thursday, Feb. 28 calendar 4555
994 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4814
995 Tuesday, Feb. 26 calendar 4720
996 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 4678
997 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4973
998 Sunday, Feb. 24 calendar 4832
999 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 5188
1000 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 25 – March 2 4657
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 63
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates