High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 4049
982 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 4129
983 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 3991
984 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3945
985 Monday, July 1 Calendar 3754
986 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 3968
987 Friday, June 28, Calendar 4230
988 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 4076
989 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 4011
990 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4235
991 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 4092
992 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4064
993 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4513
994 Monday, June 24 Calendar 3875
995 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 3913
996 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 3985
997 Friday, June 21, Calendar 3888
998 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3972
999 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4046
1000 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4192
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 70
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates