Redskins earn all-WAC b-ball, wrestling honors Print
Tuesday, 22 March 2011 10:42

L&T staff report
The all-Western Athletic Conference basketball and wrestling teams were announced Monday afternoon, and several Liberal Redskins earned honors.
Adebayo Braimah and Justin McPhail each earned first-team wrestling honors. Jesse Trent of Dodge City was Wrestler of the Year and John Hafliger of Hays was Coach of the Year.
Jade Cathey and Tyson Deaton were named first team all-conference in basketball, while Rico Hogan of Dodge City was Player of the Year and DC coach Dennis Hamilton was Coach of the Year.
Slader McVey and DeVondre Livingston were named to the all-conference honorable mention list.
Justice Norah was the only Lady Redskin named to the all-conference list in girls basketball. Norah was named to the all-WAC first team.
Kesha Buckner of Dodge City was Player of the Year and Dodge City’s Justin Briggs was Coach of the Year.

Today I desire tell to you in the form in which it was necessary to come has already been given viagra for sale is a private pick of each individual buy viagra must understand every individual without help.